

Tony Smith CHAIRMAN		Su Thompson SECRETARY
Roy Stevens TREASURER		Aidan O'Connor MEN'S CAPTAIN
Malcolm Mackreil MEN'S VICE-CAPTAIN		Jackie Wright FIXTURE SECRETARY
Su Thompson LADIES CAPTAIN		Sara Smart LADIES VICE-CAPTAIN
Neil Roberts GREEN LIAISON	COMPETITION SECRETARY Vacant	
Paul Fuller MEN'S & LADIES SELECTOR		